We are always working to make RiskView easier to use, faster, more reliable, feature-rich, etc. So from time to time we need to update your Site with new versions and we only update Subscriber Sites once they have been tested and validated.
One week prior to the Update we send out an email notification informing you of the new features, fixes, etc. and the date and time of the Update.
If you decide that the date and time of the Update is not suitable, please let us know as soon as possible and we will endeavour to reschedule the Update to a date and time suitable for you.
If you have a Staging environment in place, then this will be updated first.
Otherwise, your Site will be automatically updated according to the scheduled date and time in the email notification.
When the Update is complete, we will notify you confirming it was completed.